Tam Zamanlı Öğretim Üyeleri

Cahit Canbay, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Antennas and Propagation, Fiber Optic Communication, Biomedical Electromagnetics, EMC

Web: http://ee.yeditepe.edu.tr/staff/c_canbay/
E-mail: canbay@yeditepe.edu.tr
Room: A-605

Vahit Eriş, Instructor
Circuits and Systems

E-mail: eris@yeditepe.edu.tr
Room: A-203

Fethi Olcaytuğ, Prof. Dr.
Plasma Technology, Sensors, Microsystem Technologies

Web: http://ee.yeditepe.edu.tr/staff/f_olcaytug/
E-mail: fethi.olcaytug@yeditepe.edu.tr
Room: A-611

Deniz Pazarcı, Instructor, MSEE
Audio Frequency Electronics, Circuits and Systems

Web: http://ee.yeditepe.edu.tr/staff/d_pazarci/
E-mail: dpazarci@yeditepe.edu.tr
Room: A-608

*Faculty Members names are listed in alphabetical order by surname.